校务行政管理人员
John Healey 小学部校长 johnh@web.bondacademy.ca
Phil Davies 中学部校长 phild@web.bondacademy.ca
Jeffrey Farber 教育总监 jefferyf@web.bondacademy.ca
Charlotte Ge 副院长(VP) charlotteg@web.bondacademy.ca
Joan Passmore 校办行政助理 joanp@web.bondacademy.ca
Noelta Albert 校办行政助理 noeltaa@web.bondacademy.ca
教师
Alexander Papini 数学、科学 alexanderp@web.bondacademy.ca
Ed Quigley 数学 edq@web.bondacademy.ca
Anoma Gunawardena 数学、商科 anomag@web.bondacademy.ca
Chloe Luk 数学、科学、公民和职业教育 chloel@web.bondacademy.ca
Lennert Vonk 艺术与体育 lennertv@web.bondacademy.ca
Collin White 英语、商科 collinw@web.bondacademy.ca
Galina Ovsichtcher 英语、社会科学、ESL galinao@web.bondacademy.ca
George Jacob 科学 georgej@web.bondacademy.ca
Gina Kouts ESL、 英语 ginak@web.bondacademy.ca
Kelly Taylar Karim 英语、商科、社会科学 kellyk@web.bondacademy.ca
Sara Scanlon 法语 saras@web.bondacademy.ca
Michael Allen 艺术与体育 michaela@web.bondacademy.ca
Michael Peters 体育健康、数学 michaelp@web.bondacademy.ca
Mrs Raaj ESL yogesj@web.bondacademy.ca
Steve Silverton ESL、 商科 steves@web.bondacademy.ca
Ann Boutchko 美术、ESL annb@web.bondacademy.ca
Christine Hannays 英语 christineh@web.bondacademy.ca
Genady Roizman 科学 genadyr@web.bondacademy.ca
Lekshmi Sreekumary 特教、数学 lekshmis@web.bondacademy.ca
Jan Waginski 英语、社会科学、ESL janw@web.bondacademy.ca
Ivana Djuric 商科、社会科学 ivanad@web.bondacademy.ca
学业与升学指导部
Eric Wang   ericw@web.bondacademy.ca
Jane Phillips   janep@web.bondacademy.ca
Lily Midwinter   lilym@web.bondacademy.ca
Jane Cheng   janec@web.bondacademy.ca
Angie Liang   angiel@web.bondacademy.ca
Sandy Shan   sandys@web.bondacademy.ca
财务
Joy Li   joyl@web.bondacademy.ca
宿舍
Ellen Guo   elleng@web.bondacademy.ca
招生部
Hebert Li   herbertl@web.bondacademy.ca
Lisa Li   lisal@web.bondacademy.ca
Lexi Li   lexil@web.bondacademy.ca